What's up today?

By sabby

And it's a late day.

My day only started after sara's afternoon nap.

We went out at 2.30pm, went to serangoon for the mini fair. It ended almost 6pm.

Bestie came over serangoon to visit mum n dad. We went to marina to
Shop for rashie n sara's shoes. Thankfully managed to sandals for her. There is still a need to Get either black or white shoes... Bestie manage to relieve her temptation and we went back to my place.

Apiz already arrived and we are expecting more to arrive coz it's ali's farewell gathering. Sara who woke up at 8pm was still wide awake at midnight. I guess she feels that as a host, there's a need to entertain the guests.

After sara slept, we sheesha, eat, watched videos, chat and sing. We were quite loud and thankfully Sara remained asleep. It's the other rooms I felt bad for. But it is my house and my guests right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.