What's up today?

By sabby

And so, I dragged..

Dear sent me emotion pictures to cheer me up. I kept looking at it when I feel down at work.

I dragged myself to work yet again. Work is getting crappy and I hate it.

As the cameras are faulty, I had to call the vendor to fix it. While checking, it turns out that the cameras are fine. Did a check on the missing money case. It's obvious I did collect 20 bucks and put it in her drawer.

Told her abt it and she decided to count the money she has and there is an extra 10 bucks. Well.. I can only gloat abt it in my mind..

The system was as slow as Internet dial up. I cannot take it. People are getting restless while we do data entry.

Twinkle is fine. I know she is. And I pray she will be healthy and will be an easy baby. Sis2 is going through too much.

Today I learnt on how 1 can be such a monster once they lost faith in god.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.