What's up today?

By sabby

And so, I was just lazy.

I didn't have the mood to do anything. Suppose to iron our pants but I found every real reason not to. Dear's pants need to re rinse and mine dosent seem too ronyok.

All I did for the first half of the day is watch tv. I have never done this in my house before and I did feel uneasy. Dear had to reassure me that it's ok not to do anything.

After Sara woke up from her nap, decided to visit sis2. She really was happen to see us and I'm glad I made her laugh n smile. We managed to have dinner together too.

We had an early night but Sara seem not to be able to be in deep sleep. That girl played all the way that he has trouble sleeping.

My poor hubby, refuse to eat coz I was too tired to accompany him eat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.