As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Born This Way

First day of track :)

Today was our first track practice. It wasn't too hard, but I know that the workouts are going to be very difficult. I'm not looking forward to it :(

I went to the school's Jazz Concert tonight. My brother played the piano in the jazz band. All of the groups sounded nice.

I took about 50 pictures of fruit today in art. Mr. H started us on our new project, which is watercolor painting. We had to take pictures of the fruit he bought today ($35) with his camera. I offered to let people use mine but I ended up just taking a lot and everyone is going to choose from them. I like this one a lot, but I'm going to paint a different one.

Word of the Day: Chortle - To utter, or express with a snorting, exultant laugh or chuckle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.