Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

You Should Have Seen It!

This is a poor display of the beauty the early evening sky revealed a few hours ago. It was almost a shame to be taking photos. I needed to just stand there and soak in the majestic wonder.

So I apologize for the crummy reproduction of the spectacular show the sky gave us tonight.

I did get to see the "college of fences" today. I took some photos of the library building all fenced in. I'll take more tomorrow and post them. Well, that is unless something better appears in my viewfinder. The fencing is pretty ugly and it is still a bit unsettling.

Tomorrow I hope to find my new groove as I begin my day in a new office on the extreme west end of the campus. It feels rather like being on the on-ramp of a freeway I've never seen before. I'll be okay . . . just have got to find my groove.

Good night from Southern California.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.