Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Dinner on the move

I had a training event in Ayr this evening so I left the office early and headed back to Stirling to collect the car.

I headed down the M77 last month too and the drive was awful and I was late. The drive down was better tonight and I made good time down there. The lighter night probably had something to do with it.

Before leaving Stirling I put some fuel in the car and picked up some fuel for me too...least said about my choices the better:-)

Just as I was packing up after the meeting my wee sis called. She lives just along the road in Troon so I popped in for a wee cup of tea & a chat:-) A nice wee visit and a good cup of tea before heading back up the road.

The drive back up the road wasn't so good...three different sets of roadworks and diversions in the dark...the work has to get done though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.