No Static

By nostatic

Rust Never Sleeps

Went out for a blip-trip at lunchtime, but my heart wasn't in it since this shot was already in the bank from my walk to work. There's still some rich pickings where this came from so I'll be venturing back.

Realised today that I'm turning into the blip equivalent of a fisherman, always talking about the one that got away. No more, I'm going to catch them all and catch them well.

Music was dominated by one man today, Neil Young, worked my way through After the Goldrush, On the Beach and Everybody Knows this is Nowhere. I've got his biography sitting on my shelf waiting to be read, think I'll tackle it next. This footage of him busking outside Central Station in Glasgow always puts a smile on my face.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.