Susie'sLittle London Life

By susieb

Pint o' Prawns

In this fabulous, traditional fishmonger.

He sells amazingly fresh, local fish, supporting his local fishermen and communities. Tasty and ethical, you've got to love it. We've already visited him 3 times since Saturday, and came here armed with the River Cottage Fish cookbook; doesn't everyone have that on the top of their packing list when going on a week's hols?

Poor Gareth doesn't really like fish, but always puts up with it as I love it so much....... see, I told you he was an angel.




I've been away for a little while getting to grips with new software and my new camera, but I'm looking forward to a catch up over the next few days. Thanks to everyone who took the time to comment last week, I really appreciate it and am learning an awful lot! I've back-blipped the weekend if anyone's interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.