everydayness

By everydayness

thursdays

Another busy day at the office today. Off to Munich tomorrow morning for our big presentation at the customer's. In the evening I'll be heading half across Germany to Berlin where I'll be spending the weekend. Will be happy once tomorrow's meeting is over and I'm Berlin-bound. Can't wait and I am really looking forward to finally spending a couple of days with my boyfriend again.

The photo shows the river ... sometimes I wish I could live by the ocean. Miss walking along the beach and smell the air. Can't believe it's been already a year since we went to Long Island/Hamptons for a few days. I still look at those photos I took back then and enjoy all those memories.

Off to pack my things and then to bed. Too tired to think clearly so I apologize if my sentences don't make much sense tonight ;)

Good night!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.