lysee.lys

By lyseelys

Make a Wish

My prayers and thoughts are with the people of Japan on this hard day.

T'was a good day today. Caity my fantastic friend is staying the night tonight.

Khaos was on tonight as well and it was the first night that cell groups were on and I was the only leader for my group..ekk.. It went really well though :)

It was a bit of a hard blow to hear what's happened to Japan today; and was an especially hard because of what home's just gone through (Christchurch is home if you don't know). I'm still pretty jumpy when ever there's a loud bang or another aftershock, and to hear about Japan after all that? It's just horrible..I cannot imagine what's it's like for them at the moment! Stay strong guys!

Well God bless! And stay safe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.