Joe's Blips

By joesblips

Household Items 04

With all the terrible things happening in Japan, I really haven't had much appetite for blipping today and I expect the same will probably apply to most of us. The terrors of missing a day's blip are rether put in the shade when you consider the misfortune and hardship of others. I haven't yet met any blippers from Japan but if there are any out there, be assured that we are all thinking of you at this time.

Just as life goes on, so does blipping so today I give you another little teaser. Have you spotted what it is yet? A small clue? Well right now I am watching France play rugby against Italy. I'll say no more.

Yesterday's shot, well I did say that the sharp eyed among you might spot it. That was the clue... sharp. Of course! it was the blade of a rather old carving knife. one of those double bladed efforts with a prong thing on the business end for lifting the slice off the dish. Well done those who guessed correctly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.