Tea Is The Answer

Busy day off today. Gerry and I took Sophie, grandson Kieran and his big half-sister, Charlotte to W5 which is an educational science-based playcentre within the Odyssey Centre in Belfast, then lunch at The Other Place on Botanic Avenue and from there to my parents' house on the Lisburn Road. Charlotte and Sophie were very pleased to see their cousins, Louis and Eve and mayhem ensued. I promptly nodded off on a recliner for a couple of hours and when I awoke, it was too late and wet for proper Blipping.

iPhone to the rescue! Here is my youngest sister Claire holding Charlotte who has been dressing up as God know what, with a tea cosy on her head. She's a cutie who says "Magick!" and sticks her thumb up when being photographed and in this case even managed a wink.

Real camera stuff, and some comments (bows head in shame), tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.