Tubes

Jet engines, torpedo tubes or just boring old ventilation tubes? The underground car park at Tesco in Bangor.

I had a nice day off taking Sophie to see Rango (excellent show!), then for lunch, some grocery shopping (boo!), collected one parental unit from the Belfast City Airport where some jobsworth insisted on searching my car before I entered the pick up area, and then home for homemade Nasi Goreng for dinner. Dessert was fruit crumble with the crumble made from oats - delish!

I'm spending the rest of the evening planning next week as I'm off and want to get lots done. Two impending photo-related events this week. St Patrick's Day parade in Belfast may be worth a visit and on Saturday, I'm attending a photowalk linked to the Irish Blog awards which are being held in Belfast this year. Expect Blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.