As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Happy Birthday Pat

It's Pat's birthday!

We had an awesome track practice today. The weather was perfect. We did time trials, and I ran a 5:47 mile and a 2:45 800. Not too shabby for one week of practice. The coached surprised us with a bagel breakfast for our hard work this first week. We had an epic sing-along in the hallway while we ate. It was pretty intense.

I was going to enjoy the lovely weather by either going to the beach or on a bike ride with Audrey and Kate but they were busy so I just sat at home all day :(

I went to church at 5:00 and helped Mike set up for his Eagle ceremony afterwards.

I'm going for a run tomorrow with Danny and Marty and maybe a few others. Should be interesting...

I went on a short walk in the preserve with my sister and we saw all of these ducks and two swans so I ran up and took about fifty pictures.

Word of the Day: Prolix - Wordy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.