Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Purpose, consider yourself defeated.

I know I haven't written much on the few Blips I've been doing recently. Most of them were Backblips and I just didn't have the time to upload all my Berlin pics but to write with them. Not sure how far back I can edit, I might write something later this week if I can.

Today's picture was an example of how the Weight Watchers diet doesn't always work. Technically I had enough points to sit and eat all these cupcakes, but I know I shouldn't have. In fact because they were made with sweetener I felt fairly sick afterwards but hey ho. When you're sitting playing a new game for 3 hours you need some sort of nourishment. Lovely A went out to the 24 hour shop, very late at night to buy me them as I was craving cake. He's a good boy that one. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.