Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

Sunday: Panicky Blip

I got myself into a real blip panic today.  Work was so busy that there was absolutely no opportunity to get out and I saw my blip opportunities getting smaller and smaller.  See, this is what it does to you!  Does anyone have a number for Blips Anonymous?

I had just about resigned myself to having to take a picture of a tube station when I suddenly had something work-related to do which meant I got out of the building for about 20 minutes.  Even though I had to get there and back as quickly as I could, I did manage to sneak a blip on the way.  Apologies for the quality, but it was done in a hurry.....

This was taken on The Mall, which runs up from Admiralty Arch to Buckingham Palace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.