Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

Monday: Wishlist

A beautiful day today, and I have two days off.  Hurrah!

Nipped down to the river to take a photo or two.  The river was boring so I took these photos of doors instead.  I don't know the people who live behind them but I am sure they won't mind!

Bless K's little cotton socks - K. smiles very sweetly when I witter on about my new found photo obsession.  I can see a mild look of panic though as I idly chatter about future birthday and Christmas wishlists:

- very expensive swanky new camera;
- swanky lenses that I won't know how to use but must have;
- tripod for taking of swanky shots;
- holidays to exotic locations as my local vicinity is becoming boring in blip terms;

I am sure other things will be added.....

Backblipped Saturday and Sunday if you would like to sneak a peek.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.