We've done something wrong

..haven't we.

As there's no reason for me to go to 'kiltis' tomorrow - everything is done. No last minute hassle. All the preparations today went so smoothly. Even conference delegate bags got filled within minutes.

Boy we were effective.

Boy were we having fun.

I'm so proud to work with these guys.


In the evening - who am I supposed to lie to - in the night I made a back-up talk if one of the speakers could not make it. I will hear tomorrow whether I've been wasting my time - namely I could've slept.

Fun isn't it. Now I have to admit that it took a week after the hike before I am back at my normal fit - being able to work the nights and so on. This is fun.

Luckily it's all over soon. A day off on Friday - a well deserved holiday. And I'll go snowboarding on Saturday for the first time this winter - shame on me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.