schlimm

By schlimm

wobbly tooth

With the dreich weather I was very much on the lookout for a blip indoors yet again. First I thought I'd try a blip challenge and blipped the spring branches on the windowsill of the office. Then I decided I'd stay with the hand series.

I've not yet managed a series so I will continue with my theme of hands. I had to take L to the dentist this afternoon because she had complained of toothache. A filling had come loose and was put back in place. Whilst filling the tooth the dentist touched one of L's front teeth and exclaimed "oh, a wobbly tooth!", well, ever since then L is constantly wobbling the tooth and really excited. They had refused to move until now so this is really exciting. Unfortunately it doesn't make for the best blips and this is the best of a bad lot I'm afraid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.