All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

I'm coming to getcha!

Another day of work today. I have to say, the days are actually passing very quickly at the moment which is good. Lots to do at work too which means I don't have too much time to sit and mope about missing Ethan! I also get reassured by the nursery staff each day that Ethan is doing really well and that the tears are only when I drop him off / pick him up. In between he is now playing / eating / sleeping really well.

However, that's not to say I'm not glad it's Wednesday evening now and that tomorrow is Ethan & Mummy day. Or actually Ethan, Mummy & Daddy day as hubbie is off tomorrow too!

We were trying to get Ethan to repeat his walking again this evening but he seemed more interested in trying to grab the camera! Ah well - there's always tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.