Tooth 1

It's out! Actually it came out just after last night's blip, but I had to dash out to do my yoga class so no time to record it. In any case, Rohan was overcome with the drama and (mainly) vanity of it all, crying ' I don't like the way it looks (sob sob), everyone will laugh at me (sob sob), before rushing off to the kitchen to search desperately for glue/sellotape to fix it back in.
This morning, however, she grinned wildly at everyone she passed on the way to school; and on collecting her at 3pm, the teacher came out to tell me how she had asked to tell the class something, before standing up at the front, grinning, telling her tale, and asking if anyone had any questions (in between telling them to be quiet and generally stealing all the teachers favourite lines).
God. Only 19 more to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.