As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Especially In Michigan

What a happy Thursday.

Audrey made the most scrumdidilyumptious Irish soda bread for St. Patrick's Day. We made some cool glider thing in global...today really felt like Friday.

Track was just an easy 5 mile run. Core was pretty tough though... The Tri-M recital was tonight and I played with Grace, Aly, Sam, and Bridget. It was a lot of fun.

I just finished packing for MICHIGAN!!! I know I'll only be gone for two days but I'm so nervous I'm going to forget something. We're leaving right from school so I have to bring all of my stuff to Ms. C's office in the morning. No time to fix any mistakes...

I still have one more sketch to do. I'd really rather not do it but I'm too young to be catching senioritis. Senioritis is a crippling disease where students just give up on work and school in general. It's contagious and my brother is a senior so I guess I caught it from him.

Hopefully I'll be blipping from Michigan tomorrow with the use of Alyssa's laptop! Wish us luck!

I took this picture as I walked home from track. I always found it interesting how plants grew intertwined with the fence...it was a lovely day out and I enjoyed the walk.

Word of the Day: Quaff - To drink heartily

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.