Noahpops2004

By Noahpops2004

Red Nose Day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Today Is Obviously Red Nose Day So Thought I'd Do A Blip Of Mine And My Best Friends Red Noses!!!!

We Had Just Done Bollywood Dancing In P.E In Red Noses And Looked Like Propper Idiots But It Was Very Funny!! This Pic Was In The Changing Rooms Where I Stole My 2 Best Friends Red Noses And Stuck Them Together For A Blip!!

At Lunch We Had A Great Way To Raise Money.You Payed 50p And You Could Have Unlimited Shots Of Wet Sponges At Teachers. It Went Down Very Very Well!!!!!!

There Were Also Red Nose Day Buns And Cookies On Sale And Every Penny Spent On These Is Going To Comic Relief!!!

Aswell As All These Festivities There Was Just A Regular Money Collection For The Boring People Who Didnt Want To Throw Sponges At Teachers ( Strange I Know But AnyWay!!!) And Didnt Want To Stuff Their Faces To Save Someones Life (Even Stranger!!!).

I Think Our School Will Have Raised Quite Abit Of Money As One Or Two People I Know Brought Notes In!!!!!! The Boy I Sit Next To In Form Brought £20!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (And GAve It All To Comic Relief!!!! He Even Gave His Bus Money!!!!!!!!!!!)

To Finish The Day...Me, My Mum And My Brother Are Going To Eat Homemade Pizza (Yuummmmyyyy!) And Watch The Comic Relief Show In Our PJ'S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hope Youve Had A Great Red Nose Day

Noahpops2004

x :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.