Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Red... knows..??

Euch! Sorry.
I hope lots of money is made for excellent causes.
Bu I don't like these events where it feels as if Celebrity World is having a party and it's such fun.
Because (Mrs Grumpy Pants) it would seem I'm not.

There was much excitement and blippety twitchiness earlier though:
Me: 'There's a duck on next door's roof... a DUCK. On next door's ROOF!'
Himself (casually): 'I know'. (Finishes shaving). 'It's there a lot'...
8-/

Anyway that was earlier, when it was raining. Later, in the chilly-but-so-blue-sky afternoon, this robin won Blipette of the Day.
Because it was red. Like my cold fingers. And like the wine which is coming up to room temperature very nicely.
Hat trick then. I may shortly replace the earlier garments with Pants of Contentment.
Happy Friday all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.