Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Me, my Daddy and my Sister

Lovely day today. After the gym this morning for the adults and creche for the small ones I spent the late morning in the garden with Carys and Daddy while William slept. When he woke he seemed much more like himself and ate a small amount of food before showing an interest in playing.

We then all headed out to the local garden centre to buy some laurel to plug the holes where we recently cut it back in order to move the kids play frame back away from the main lawn. Nice to see my little man walking with his Daddy and sister, looking at the various flowers and pots.

Decided Will shouldn't go swimming today (strangely enough) but I took my Min to meet the new swim teacher and have her lesson, while Daddy pushed Will home in his buggy. Daddy reported Will must be feeling better as he was quite animated pointing out birds and diggers on the walk home.

Oooo just realised it is my blipday. Wow 200 in a row. Never thought I'd manage that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.