jayneebevan

By jayneebevan

Black hole

Woke up this morning rather late after a night of curry and wine finished off with a little whiskey - never a good idea!

The day proved to be another beautiful one one so I was tempted along the cycle path to Bristol, it gets easier every time I go out but I still haven't got my new bike. I have to wait for the hospital finance department to sort it out with the cycle scheme people and is completely out of my hands so I'll just have to be patient.

This shot shows the tunnel where I stop. I don't like going through it on my own
as it's long and dark and creepy although I have to admit there were lots of people going through it today.

I've decided to find myself some new routes for the summer as it does get a bit boring going up and down the same path. Watch this space!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.