mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

faster than the speed of light....

that's what you need to be to get a photo of this toddler today..... boy was I having a hard time of it, I took about 80 photo's & most of them were blurred, so I wasnt too happy, but for some reason I liked this one.....

we went to Stuart's cousin's housewarming last night & came home at 2am.... the wee man fell asleep on the way there & woke as we were going back to the car.... how typical is that....

this morning I woke at around 9am with the wee man saying in my ear "daddy's sleeping, he won't get up..." left grumpy to sleep & went throught & watched a movie with the teen....

we went up to Stuart's grandad's for a visit when he eventually surfaced at about 1.30pm & had a lovely catch up with them......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.