As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Tell The World I'm Comin' Home

We had to get up at 5:00 which was rough. We took the bus back to the airport and got food and stuff while we waited. We played a huge game of Apples to Apples with all of the kids and Reynolds (but he's practically 12 anyway). I sat with Elaina again :D Towards the end of the flight, we flew right over Manhattan. It was scary but really nice to look at. Then we landed and took the bus to the school. I'm really sad that the trip is over but I know we'll all stay close friends. We got really close and formed life-long friendships in Michigan and I really hope we get to do the same thing again next year!

Word of the Day: Largess - Generous giving; also, gifts of money or other valuables

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.