greenzowie

By greenzowie

In the Land of Mordor where the Shadows lie.
One Ring to rule them all, One Ring to find them,
One Ring to bring them all and in the darkness bind them
In the Land of Mordor where the Shadows lie.
- J. R. R. Tolkein


The quote today has nothing to do with the picture, it's more to do with the massive security gate that has been installed at work. It kinda reminds me of the black gate of Mordor....! Especially on such a nice day. I really felt like I should have been a student again, sitting outside in the sun, ignoring my books and just dreaming away the afternoon. Oh wait, I'm about to sign up to do some more study (photography this time - eek!), I've booked my music festival tickets where I'll be sitting in a field (fingers crossed there will be sun!) .... so at least I'll be covering most of that wish :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.