Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Another boring blip

I'm sorry. I'm still at home and still lacking inspiration.

I promise this will be my last lazy title blip for a while and least I've not resorted to another cat blip, or a daffodil blip ;-)

So.....

Poor Nanny McPhee.
When her sordid affair with The American President (aka 'The Beastmaster') was leaked to the press, well, that was her Downfall.
In the eyes of all parents, she went from being a National Treasure to a lowlife - one of The Untouchables.
Unable to work, she found herself in A Lonely Place until her friend Amelie persuaded her to go and work at The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas.
Now, she's happy again, surrounded as she is by 24 Hour Party People.

If you've only ever heard Whitney Houston singing 'I will always love you' in The Bodyguard, then you really should watch Dolly Parton's character sing it to Burt Reynolds at the end of Best Little Whorehouse in Texas. So there ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.