It just sort of clicked.

By shaunm

Leap

Had a very nice afternoon... went for a wander up Sharp Tor (I think thats what it was called anyway... if not it's the one next to Sharp Tor!)

This is me anyway... was rather windy up there so that explains my fluffy hair! This shot was inspired by mimblemog's jumping photos... I have a selection of my other shots from today. I think the pony is trying to hide behind the reeds whilst saying (in a muffled voice) "Get that camera off me... "

Tom also seemed to take quite a few ones of me without me noticing... only fair I guess as he is usually the victim of my sneaky attempts. We did have a bit of a laugh actually as he called one of them "The dead photographer" can you guess which one he meant? ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.