With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

I'm sucked in

Breakfast in bed again, thanks to my lovely Ben! The cups of tea are getting better and better and always welcome.

We're coming out of fighting bugs, no fallers yet. Exam fever is having little impact on students, just teachers it seems. But we are all cheerful and work is a great place to be during the day.

Even better, when I return home to more tennis and spaghetti for tea whilst Ben teaches us the Balanguera in preparation for the Firo in May. "I'll teach it to you first as a poem, and then we'll sing it mum. You did quite well before!" Little Agu entertained us with twirling of pasta with his eyes shut and then said he wanted to help with breakfast tomorrow morning "Ben, you do the bits only you know how to do, and I'll do the bits we both know how to do." A politician or manager in the making.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.