Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

"Give me a reason to be...

...a woman"

Because I've been off work ill for much of this week, I've flobbed around the house wearing a random assortment of baggy, mis-matching articles of clothing chosen for their warmth, comfort and handiness.

Now that I'm feeling 80% human again, I thought I'd check to see if there was still a woman underneath the bag-lady clothes. And there is. Phew :-)

This weekend has been a fully-booked busy one for a while which is good, but at the same time, I'd quite like to spend it relaxing at home rather than hurtling around between Yorkshire and Lancashire.

Anyway, due to the hurtling and the fact that t'interweb goes all wonky when I cross the border, I apologise in advance for lack of comments (and possibly blips) over the weekend.

Oh and this may well be an inappropriate song for a Friday morning, but it's the one that stuck in head and it's definitely one of my favourites.

Ps don't look large. It's grainy - I cocked messed up the ISO.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.