mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

what a day.....

...one I'd rather forget.....

I woke up this morning & felt a lump on my breast... & I started to panic... as you do... but carried on & get everything ready & headed off to work, managed to get an appointment at the doctor this afternoon & she put my mind at ease, & gave me a dose of antibiotics... if the pain hasn't gone by wednesday I'm to go back....

Why is it something like that sent you in a spin, I had it on my mind all day & was trying to work out if it was there & was it sore or was it all in my head.....


I also had an awful day at work, some people don't know how to pull their weight & get carried with the workload & do nothing but complain & get others into trouble & today it was my turn to get into trouble, cause I didn't talk to her properly, she said I was talking her her like I was the boss.... that's the last time I offer help when I've done my share....

but thank goodness it's weekend & I don't have to go back till monday...


as you can see the wee man is oblivious to it all..... wish that was me....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.