mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

crows nests....

... just a few as you can see....

had a lovely day today.... the sleepover went well, she can come again, we didn't even know she was there & wee man was in awe of her, kept asking for her & wanting her to do things for him...

today my husband took me out to lunch, nowere special, just a local pub but it was lovely just to spend a little time together (with wee man in tow). They both went for a haircut & Stuart said on the spur of the moment would I like to go for lunch....

we were out walking, were planning to go along the beach but ran out of time as we are having another 2 lovely children over tonight, wee man was following H all over like a puppydog, it's so cute seeing him look up to someone like that. The 2 teens have been glued to MSN, only stopping to eat.... but another 2 that are a pleasure to have (*antime my dear friends xxx*)

we went to the park on the way home & I got so many lovely pictures...


too many to choose from... please have a look it was another hard choice....


LaurieFrance... this is for you x






thank you to everyone for your kind wishes & thoughts yesterday. I'm still sore but once the antibiotics have kicked in I'm sure I'll be fighting fit again xx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.