if you let me have my way

By xobecky878xo

No school...

Jonah wasn't feeling well today, so he played hookie... well, not really, since he had to brave seeing an unfamiliar Doc in order to miss the day of school... He seemed in pretty good spirits, though, whenever he's stressed he spends alot of time on the floor... So, I figured I would blip him where I found him, and I found him scooting on his back across the kitchen floor... It's the little quirky things that he does that make me laugh...

Nick is off at his knife fighting class tonight, so it's just me and the wee one...

He's such a joy... I believe the statement before this pic was something along the lines of "Oh mom, another picture for your blip thingy, right?"

He's just SO smart...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.