if you let me have my way

By xobecky878xo

"The Hill"...

Admittedly, this is an awful pic... But, I could only catch it at a red light, as I didn't have time to stop and take a proper photo...

This hill is at the skate park, and is pretty insane as far as hills go... It's quite steep and though you might not be able to tell from this pic, it's got a funky angle to it...

The reason I am blipping this today is because my husband and I had an argument about it... He swears that if there is another snowfall that puts enough accumulation on the ground, he is going to go there with a friend and go sledding... I have lived nearby for 5 years and though it looks a bit worn down, have NEVER once seen anyone attempt to sled this hill... I call "shenanigans"...

It has just begun to snow a bit... I wonder if tomorrow is the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.