Mummy kangaroo.

I love childrens imagination and Erin has an abundance of ideas to share everyday. Today she decided that George pig was infact a baby kangaroo and she was his Mummy so into her knickers he went. She makes me laugh so much sometimes. I call her and her brother my crazy babies.
Jack wasn't well today, both he and Erin have had a horrible cough that seems to bring on a temp for them too. Jack was at his worst today and when I suggested going to the beach he burst into tears saying he didn't want to go. Instead he fell asleep on the sofa. That was where I left him when I went off to work this afternoon to do a childrens party, whilst I was gone Erin fell asleep too which may explain why they are still running around upstairs. Oh the wonders of calpol!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.