"If I didn't know Jill..."

"I'd think she was a freak!" -The Lovely Wantagh Caitlyn. Another brilliant quote from her today "You know what you remind me of that I never told you? Stitch. You remind me of Stitch". From Lilo and Stitch one of my favorite movies.

I was in a super bad mood this afternoon but Omar cheered me up when he surprised me by showing me that the word I created swarmise he added to urban dictionary! And he even suited the sentence to fit me. "I'm sorrrryyy". Really brightened my day :)

Then Caitlyn, Demi,RekBoss, and me went to the Walkway over the Hudson. I got to rollerblade which was super fun. =] I have more favorites from today so click the links to check them out.

The Endless Bridge
Demi and Rekboss
And again...
Cute house in Po-town

Quote
"Don't let anyone ever make you feel like you don't deserve what you want."
-10 Things I Hate About You.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.