It just sort of clicked.

By shaunm

Mechanics to the rescue!

Well I got on with my marking exercise (for tomorrows interview) today... just about got it done and emailed to my regional centre by 4:50pm... nothing like cutting it fine! trouble was, my afternoon was interrupted by my sister (in the red jacket) breaking down at some traffic lights on a roundabout. Caused havoc! there was the AA van behind her and then the police turned up and coned off the lane... had to take my camera, couldn't miss a blip like that! I think we can call it even now after she blipped me last friday!

The guy on the left is a mechanic who works at the same place as the tyred mechanic I blipped for the tired challenge. The only thing is, I took that photo on a friday, and fridays are the only days he doesn't work, so he got missed out... but he got blipped this time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.