It just sort of clicked.

By shaunm

Let there be light... and there wasn't.

well, not much... I was sat next to this lamp for about 20 minutes waiting to go in for my interview... so I snapped it! not literally snapped it.. I mean I took a picture of it ;) then I went into a room of this hotel and had my interview in there... how odd! they didn't have the lights on in there so it was just natural light coming in from the window... bit of an overcast day too (been trying to rain on and off).

So how did it go? I dunno! I feel kinda strange now... I thought I'd feel relieved that my ordeal was over.... but now I'm left wondering... some answers they seemed pleased with, others I felt were a bit rubbish... so I guess we shall see. Nothing more I can do now...

Not sure what I'm going to do this evening... I couldn't think past my interview so feel a bit lost and not sure what to do with myself now!

*wanders off in a daze*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.