I worked really really late again tonight. Hopefully this is the last time for a while.
I have developed a hatred of the word "hopefully" - especially in the business world, as for me, it represents the triumph of blind optimism over good management. But that's a thing I have to get over. Perhaps I'll get over it after a reasonable amount of sleep. Hopefully.

Went out late for a blip again. This time into the fresh air. I managed to get some super dark trees against a dark background, but the picture came out dark. In fact the whole expedition resulted in dark pictures except one, which captured the constellations of Orion and Taurus. But they were too small.

I've taken a tree one and outlined the edges, so that you don't have to imagine what's in the photo.

That's me done. 45 hours' work in 3 days, and still two more days to to go.
Bleugh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.