Camera-Shy

By shy

Coat Stand

I said yesterday that today would be a long day, and I was right. I finished work(or should I say almost collapsed in an exhaused heap) at 11.45.

At that point I had no blip. Although It was a beautiful warm day, I had no time to take any pictures outside, no time for a beautiful sunset. Oh no. Two 15 hour days on the trot with barely time for lunch. There was a time when I would just not bother to take and post a photograph, but at the moment, I want to post one every day. Flick took a picture every day, and now she has a gold camera. I'm over 60 behind, although I started on the same day - and I want one. so I'm posting regardless.

So what did I find in the remaining 15 minutes until tomorrow? A bluddy coat stand, that's what.

Anyway, this at least serves as a diary entry for me, and when I look back, I'll be reminded of the bloody awful time I'm having this year at work.

I do apologise for not commenting, and even worse - not even visiting. I know there is some fantastic stuff around at the moment from looking at the screen-saver, and I am really looking forward to having a good nose round, once I get my life back.
Is it only tuesday?
Flippin' 'eck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.