Bella Luce.

By Rebbbb

Right. As I spoke about last night, in yesterdays photo, I'm going to do the 30 Day photo challenge as from facebook.

As you can see, my mirror needs a good clean. And whatever sticker I can get my hands on, I just randomly stick inside my wardrobe door. I don't like putting them in the bin whilest sticky. I'm a sticker fanatic.....

Here goes.....

Day 01 - A picture of yourself with ten facts :

1) I'm an eighth Italian.
2) I love to read.
3) I'm obsessed with True Blood & the Vampire Diaries.
4) I'm unusual.
5) My camera Baxter, (as seen in the blip) is my baby.
6) Converse are magic.
7) My dream is to travel the world and become a professional photographer.
8) My Godmother is my idol.
9) I have a Siberian Husky with Blue eyes.
10) My eyes are a deep blue with yellow. Lots of yellow.

Only a half day of school tomorrow, and then the Easter Holidays. Hallelujah.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.