Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Black Velvet

Today I decided to continue with my exploration of what can be done with a camera phone. This was set up deliberately set up with a black background then worked with in PhotoShop Express, a minature version of the computer software.

Yesterday evening I met with a family who have booked me as their special event photographer for their grandparents diamond wedding anniversary celebration. They booked me there and then and wanted online ordering so it could quite lucrative. There is also the potential of further event photograpy work in the future.

Life at the moment is so surreal, I'm half expecting some one is going to hit me on the head and wake me up.

I would also like to thank.every body who stops by and comments regularly really appreciate the support.

Well its just gone 2am best try and get some shut eye before the day job begins.

This is actually a minature rose close up

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.