sun comes up on a foolish day

yesterday's doom and gloom I will never be well again ever may as well die now is over as a new sunrise brought (surprisingly) a new day filled with more health and energy than has been around for the rest of the week. Still dizzy if I try and do things but am AWAKE and my brain has returned to a functioning state.
I even managed to get some stuff done and not to fall for every April fool scam going.
A really good conversation last night with Mr. Spitzimixi had a truly life-changing effect for me but that's all stuff for another day *waves hands around vaguely and secretively* anyway, it made me happy, so there.
Today's song is supposed to be something I can play. Well, FIRSTLY, they don't say on what - and I did really well at pressing 'play' on youtube - and, SECONDLY, maybe I could if I tried but I never have. I bet I could chase that cow though, I'm good at that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.