Food, Glorious Food

Went to the local tattoo parlor today. Couldn't decide if I wanted a tattoo or a belly button right. I went with the belly button ring because at least I could remove it, ya know? It hurt and is still hurting actually. Ah boogers.

Molly and Vicky were performing in the play Oliver tonight so I went to see. Oh, must not forget that Marty, Bryce, Shane, and Connor were also involved. The play was awesome. Vicky is the non-blurry one who looks like a small child. She can't help it.

Let the weekend begin :) Happy Friday, Happy Weekend, Happy April, Happy April Fools Day, and oh April Fools about that belly button ring.

Quote
"It seems to me there's so much more to the world then the average eye is allowed to see. I believe, if you look hard, there are more wonders in this universe then you could ever have dreamt of."
-Vincent Van Gogh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.