All Shook Up

The day is young and I already feel super productive. I went food shopping with StinePie and I believe I've bought enough food/drinks to last me till Easter and if I stretch it the end of school.

Also went back to the Hancock Center (see yesterdays blip) specifically to take this picture. They had the fire going in the fireplace today it was super cozy. Really adore that building though.

Well, can't believe its only three and I've already blipped. The weather isn't as wonderful as it was yesterday so I guess I'll get some school work done before class at 5.

Yankee's opening day today! Lets go Yankees :) Going to the game on Sunday yayayay!

BEWARE OF ME ON APRIL FOOLS DAY.

Quote
"It's like there's this person that you want to be for other people...To make them happy and make them proud of you. And then there's yourself. Sometimes it's really hard to tell where one ends and the other begins."
-Dawson's Creek

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.