mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

an early present....

I was trying to get wee man with a strawberry milkshake moustache, but he kept wiping it off before I could get the shot .... I tried to help him....

Oh dear... too much help...

& then resulted in tears... as seen above....


on the otherhand Stuart & the kids headed out this morning afternoon to get a Mother's Day present for me & came back with an early birthday present, it's an Olympus E450, I'm so chuffed but I switched it on & went "oh, now what!" not used to all those things on the screen, so guess there will be a fair bit of reading & playing round this weekend..... I do love him sometimes.... only joking Stuart, all the time really xxxx

tonight we are all heading out to High Tea with the in-laws for a mother's day treat, hopefully wee man stays awake this time, last time we went out with them he fell asleep in his food!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.