Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Eyes in the Sky - Manual...

So, yesterday's exercise served to keep me not only awake, but buzzing it would seem.
Almost all night long. Long. Long. Long.
The good news is, that although my eyes are officially sunken pits, I don't feel at all tired!
We ventured further afield to Milnthorpe, Arnside (Hello Gladders, or are you ?Beyond?!) and Silverdale.
The weather is drop dead gorgeous with a cherry on the top. And the scenery was breathtaking.
Breff - Tay - King!
Update on photography skills on manual setting... Not great, but perhaps showing a small improvement?
At least now I'm beginning to feel I know why I'm failing (still consciously incompetent then). And I'm really enjoying the challenge.
From tomorrow on I shan't only post manually captured images. It's silly, if I have better ones (which I do today).


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.